Becoming the best me I can be

Day 6

Day 6 was another rest day with BeFit in 90. I did rest for the most part. Hubby, Peanut, and I went yardsaling in the morning. We ended up walking 2.45 miles looking at all the yard sales (it was two big community yard sales). We got a really nice glass top table for our front porch for only $10. It is really nice.

Day 7

Today was a cardio day. I did the warm-up and Cardio MMA Level 1 workouts according to the program. Instead of doing the Fat Burning Cardio workout, I did Zumba instead. With all the cardio today, I didn’t even bother trying it and getting too dizzy to do the rest of it. I had a blast doing the Zumba and was sweating like crazy from all the cardio. I finished up with the Sports Stretch and Flexibility Workout to cool-down. I really enjoy this cool-down. It stretches me out well.

It was a great workout today. I felt energized and ready to go afterwards, especially after taking a long hot shower to get all the sweat off of me. Haha!

 

Comments on: "BeFit in 90- Days 6 and 7" (8)

  1. Sounds like you got some great workouts in! I like to call what you did with your extra walking “accidental exercise” šŸ™‚

    • I did! They are intense enough to get my heart pumping and my body crying sweat but too intense where I am worried about injury. Some days I don’t want to get up in the morning from being sore but then I workout again and it makes the soreness dissipate. I am looking it. “Accidental exercise” I like that šŸ™‚

  2. Just finished Day 7, since I missed it yesterday. Gonna double up and do Day 8 soon. All that cardio was…ugh, but I survived! Yay!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

