Becoming the best me I can be

BeFit in 90- Day 9

Another one down, another one gone, another one bites the dust. Yea! (I don’t know about you guys but I love Queen. LOL)

Anywho, I completed Day 9 of BeFit in 90. It was a lot easier to do than it was yesterday. I am thankful for that. My legs felt much better today and I didn’t struggle through the whole workout like I did on Day 8. My workout consisted of Warm-up, Back & Shoulders, Zumba (replaces Fat Burning Cardio), and Sports Stretch and Flexibility.  The Back & Shoulders workout felt great today. It was hard enough to keep me sweating but not too much. Zumba made me sweat even more than the Back & Shoulders workout.

9 days down and 81 days to go! LOL I have a long way to go but I am still going strong. No slowing down for me! Hope everyone has a great day! I’ll be posting Part 2 of my Sexual Benefits of a Healthy Lifestyle series.

Comments on: "BeFit in 90- Day 9" (2)

  1. Great job! Keep it up!!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

