Becoming the best me I can be

Measurements- 6/2/13

Its the beginning of the month so I’m doing my measurements again. I didn’t lose weight this week but I have lost more inches. I am really happy with how many inches I’ve lost. I believe I’ve been gaining muscles and losing fat since I’ve been increasing my weights and exercises plus eating healthy.

Bust 46
Chest 38 1/2
Waist 41
Navel 45 1/2
Hips 50 1/2
R Thigh 27 1/2
R Calf 17 1/2
L Thigh 27 1/2
L Calf 18 1/2
R Up Arm 15 1/2
R Forearm 12
L Up Arm 16
L Forearm 12
Neck 15

Here is how many inches I’ve lost total so far:

Bust -1 1/2
Chest 0
Waist -1
Navel -5
Hips -1/2
R Thigh 0
R Calf -1
L Thigh -1/2
L Calf  0
R Up Arm -1 1/2
R Forearm 0
L Up Arm -1/2
L Forearm 0
Neck -1

I am really happy with the progress I’m making 🙂

Comments on: "Measurements- 6/2/13" (1)

  1. […] Start Weight: 270 pounds Current Weight: 253.3 pounds Lose/Gain: Lost 0 pounds Total Weight Loss: 16.7 pounds Measurement: Check out my measurements here […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

