Becoming the best me I can be

100 Followers!

100 Followers! Woohoo!

100 Followers! Woohoo!

I am so happy! I can’t believe other people want to read what I have to write! Welcome to all the new followers!

Thank you to everyone who has followed me, liked a post, commented or viewed my blog. I appreciate the encouragement and support you guys have given me to continue on my healthy lifestyle journey. I am just so thankful to all of you. I want to say a special thank you to the followers who have been following since the beginning. You guys are awesome! I am going strong towards my goals and love writing my posts. I will continue writing my posts. 🙂

Comments on: "100 Followers!" (10)

  1. Congratulations!

  2. That’s so great! Good goin’! You have many wonderful things to say, and we’re all rootin’ for ya! All 100 and counting…. 🙂

  3. YAY! You go, Keri! Your blog’s awesome, man…as are you!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

