Becoming the best me I can be

Day 23

I made a mistake. I thought Day 23 was a rest day so I took it as a rest day. BeFit in 90 and the 30 Day Squat Challenge having rest days together. I thought I was lucky. Unfortunately, I checked my BeFit in 90 and saw it was suppose to be a rest day on Day 24 and Day 23 was a workout day. I just switched it the days so I am working out on Day 24 instead of Day 23.

Day 24

After resting from both workouts yesterday, I was definitely ready to workout today. Day 24 consisted of the Warm-up, the Back & Shoulders workout, Fat-burning Cardio and the Yoga cool-down. I replaced the Fat-burning cardio with Zumba like I usually do. My friend Lori over at Out of Hiding told me about how she replaces the yoga cool-down with this POP Pilates cool-down. I tried it and…. I LOVE IT! It stretches me out SO well. I am so happy she told me about it! I am thrilled!

Picture of me after my cool-down.

Picture of me after my cool-down.

Comments on: "BeFit in 90- Day 23 and 24" (2)

  1. I’m a love her! I would definitely consider myself a POPster 🙂 she’s also got a food channel now!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

