Becoming the best me I can be

Day 25

Another great day to workout! Then again, everyday is a great day to workout! πŸ™‚ My workout today was an easy one. Day 25 consisted of the Warm-Up, the Ripped Arms & Abs workout, the Cardio MMA Phase 1, and the Sports Stretch and Flexibility cool-down. The Ripped Arms & Abs workout is definitely the easiest workout out of all the strength training workouts. I don’t mind because I could use a light day. LOL! I am really looking forward to the next phase of the Cardio MMA. I think I’ll start doing it with 3lb weights until we go to the next phase so I continue to be challenged.

30DSC Day 6

Squats, Squats and More Squats!!! For Day 6, I had to do 75 squats. I broke them up into 25 squat increments. This made it much easier to do than 75 at once. My legs are sore now. LOL. I did 25 right after I woke up. I did another 25 after my warm up for BeFit in 90 and I did the last 25 before I did the Sports Stretch and Flexibility cool-down. A total of 75 squats.

Sweating after my workout today!

Sweating after my workout today!

Comments on: "BeFit in 90- Day 25 / 30 Day Squat Challenge Day 6" (8)

  1. Awesome smile!

  2. Woohoo! Keep it up! I’ve got to start my own work out regimen, I’m almost jealous of those like you who have the self discipline to continue. I look forward to reading more!

    • Thanks! I just take it day by day trying the best that I can. My blog helps keep me accountable and there are so many wonderful and supportive people on here. Glad you want to keep reading πŸ™‚

  3. mymotherlied2me said:

    Keep up the great work!!! Be very proud of yourself and don’t stop πŸ™‚

  4. Carol Ann Larade said:

    Gorgeous smile! You are fabulous. You’re kicking butt with the squats and the exercise. Woohoo!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

