Becoming the best me I can be

Thank goodness for rest days!!!! A rest day for BeFit in 90 AND 30 Day Squat Challenge! Woohoo! A double rest day! It was much needed, especially for my legs from doing all the squats. I did feel really restless. I kept wanting to workout but I know rest days are important and I need to give my body time to recover. Rest days are just as important as working out. I had a great time with my family. We went to my brother’s 30th surprise birthday party. It was nice but it was later in the day and Peanut was ready for bed by the time my brother got there.  It also difficult to the stand around all the food. There was dairy in EVERYTHING. There was a little fruit and veggies there but I haven’t had dinner yet so I was pretty hungry. Otherwise I had a great time.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

