Becoming the best me I can be

Day 30

Woohoo!!!! Day 30!!!! I’ve gotten through the first third of BeFit in 90!!!!! I’m so proud of myself! Although I must say, Day 30 was kind of a disappointment workout wise. It consisted of the Warm-up, Fat-Burning Cardio (I did Zumba), the Sports Stretch and Flexibility cool-down, and yoga (I did POP Pilates). I definitely didn’t think it needed two cool-downs. I realize they wanted to give an easier day after the 3 strength workouts yesterday but still. I think two cardio workouts would have been fine. Otherwise Day 30 was really easy. I’m really looking forward to what the new workouts have in store for me. I’m pretty excited to see the new videos!

Day 11

My legs are pretty sore today. It was tough doing all my squats. I was busy today and Peanut refused to go to sleep until after I left for work so I had to break my squats up throughout the day when I had time. I worked out it sets of 20 except I did 30 with the last set. I had to do 110 squats for day 11.

Well, that’s all for today folks!

Comments on: "BeFit in 90 Day 30/ 30 Day Squat Challenge Day 11" (1)

  1. mymotherlied2me said:

    Congrats on sticking with it!!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

