Becoming the best me I can be

Day 12

Rest day! Much much needed rest day! Ahhhh!

Day 13

Today I had to do 130 squats. Ugh! I did the first 70 without a problem. By the time I got to 90, my knees started to ache. This hasn’t happened before and I am a little concerned. I don’t know if its just from all the exercise or if I have bad form. I will keep an eye on it and listen to what my body says.

Oh, I am taking a break tomorrow and postponing the squat challenge back a day. Tomorrow I am going to a Relay for Life and plan on walking 5K around the track.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

