Becoming the best me I can be

Time for my measurements again! I am really happy with the results too! Woot woot!

Bust 45 1/2
Chest 37
Waist 40
Navel 45 1/2
Hips 50
R Thigh 26 1/2
R Calf 17 1/2
L Thigh 26 1/2
L Calf 18 1/2
R Up Arm 15 1/2
R Forearm 12
L Up Arm 16
L Forearm 12
Neck 15

Here is how many inches I’ve lost total so far:

Bust -2
Chest -1 1/2
Waist -2
Navel -5
Hips -1
R Thigh -1
R Calf -1
L Thigh -1 1/2
L Calf  0
R Up Arm -1 1/2
R Forearm 0
L Up Arm -1/2
L Forearm 0
Neck -1

Total Inches Lost= -18

I am really happy with the results too! Woot woot! 🙂

Body Fat Percentage

I added my new measurements and weight into the Body Fat Calculator. To see if anything has changed…

Beginning Stats

Body Fat: 53%
Fat Mass: 138lbs
Lean Mass: 122lbs
Body Fat Category: Obese

Current Stats

Body Fat: 51%
Fat Mass: 128lbs
Lean Mass: 122lbs
Body Fat Category: Obese

Woohoo! I’ve lost a total of 2% body fat and 1% since the last time I took my measurements. I am really happy!

Comments on: "Measurements and Body Fat Percentage- 6/17/13" (2)

  1. You’re doing such a great job!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

