Becoming the best me I can be

Day 39

This workout was nice workout. Day 39 consisted of the Warm-up 2, the Back & Shoulders workout, Cardio Booster (I did Zumba) and the Sports Stretch. The Back and Shoulders workout is still very challenging but I am not quite so sore from it the next day. Thankfully. Now I can pick up Peanut afterwards. haha! I doubled up my Zumba to get a better workout so I have more cardio this week. This is great since I feel as though I need more cardio in my week and it’s one of my weekly goals.

I am just LOVING the Sports Stretch. It feels amazing. Especially the move that stretches out the glutes. It feels amazing. Hubby was watching TV while I was working out and stretching. I said to him “I love this position. It feels good on my butt.” He started cracking up and making fun of me. I didn’t mean it in a perverted way but of course, that’s how he took it. It made us both crack up laughing.

Day 40

Rest Day!!! I really wanted to do some extra cardio but I spent her nap time cleaning instead. We had friends coming over and I wanted the house to look extra clean. I also worked today.

Current Front View

Current Front View

Current Side View

Current Side View

Comments on: "BeFit in 90 Days 39 and 40" (2)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

