Becoming the best me I can be

On Vacation!

Just to let you guys know, I didn’t drop off the face of the earth. I am on vacation. Now that I think about it, I should have mentioned this last week but I’m forgetful like that. I am still eating healthy and doing alright with my workouts (took two days off. It is vacation, right?). I’ll be back to blogging soon and let you guys know what’s been up. I had a great fourth of July and hope everyone else did too. I’ll try to write some posts this week but I might not. Hope everyone has a great week!!!! 😀

PS. I realize I didn’t do my weekly update. Oops! I didn’t lose or gain any weight last week 🙂

Comments on: "On Vacation!" (10)

  1. Have a happy vacation!!

  2. healthyme2013 said:

    Have fun on your vacay!

  3. Hope you have an amazing time!!

  4. E.J. Bean said:

    HEY! How did your vacation go? We got away last weekend too and it was soooo nice….and I even managed to get up both mornings and go for a run! WOO HOO. How is your progress going?

    • Haha! I am writing a post right now about how my vacation was. LOL! You must have been reading my mind! We had a stay-cation. It was good but we didn’t do as much as I wanted to because I have had a cold all week. I tried working out but it made my symptoms worse. I look forward to starting my workouts again. I will try starting again tomorrow. I have missed them so much!

Leave a comment