Becoming the best me I can be

I am starting up my workouts again today. I have been looking forward to it and I’m excited to start up. I truly am but there is always that annoying lazy voice in my head that doesn’t want to. You guys know what I’m talking about. The lazy son of a b**** that got me in this mess to start with. Haha! As a way to keep myself motivated and looking forward to the week of getting back in the game, I decided to do another motivation post. I know this is the month of vacations so I thought this would help you guys get motivated too.

I got all but one of these pictures from Skinny Ms. Fitness’s facebook page. She’s awesome and always posts awesome and funny statuses. You should check her out 😀

motivation3 motivation4 motivation6 motivation7 motivation8 motivation9 motivation10This last one is from Positive Inspirational Quotes

motivation

Comments on: "Motivation for after my vacation" (2)

  1. The first few days back always suck for me. And to be honest, I don’t think I ever fully got back on my horse. I think I’m kinda walking cockeyed with one leg in the stirrup, hopping along with other, attempting to make some distance but really just looking awfully ridiculous! LOL I look forward to your future posts!

  2. “You’re not gonna get the butt you want by sitting on it!”
    LoL, I love that!!!!!!!!!!!! 😀
    This seems a good attitude for restarting your workout… I’m sure you have to keep up just a few days, and then endorphines will do the rest!;)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

