Becoming the best me I can be

Day 56- Saturday

The first workout I did after being sick all week. It felt great working out again. I missed moving and strengthening my body. It felt great. The double strength workouts really kicked my butt back in gear too. Day 56 consisted of the Warm-up 2, Ripped Back and Shoulders, Six Pack Abs and Arms, and Yoga.

Day 57

Rest Day!!!!

Day 58

Double Cardio! I already sweat enough on double cardio days but add in the heat this week (still no AC) and I felt like I could have filled the bathtub with sweat. **Sorry for the mental image LOL** I didn’t realize how much I missed doing the cardio until I was halfway through the second cardio video. Day 58 consisted of the Warm-up 2, Cardio MMA Phase 2, Cardio Booster (I did the Fat Blast video from my Kickboxing DVD) and the Sports Stretch. It felt great! I was really sore by bedtime though.

Comments on: "BeFit in 90- Days 56, 57 and 58" (2)

  1. You were sick?!?!? 😦 Glad you’re better. Superstar, you’re almost at the final leg. man, I am soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo super proud of you!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

