Becoming the best me I can be

Every week I plan on posting an update about my progress towards better health. I will post goals I want to accomplish in the upcoming week, if I accomplished the goals I set the previous week, current weight, if I lose or gain weight (hopefully only lose weight), and a brief summary of my activities.

Goals from previous week

n/a

Goals for the upcoming week

Do the BeFit in 90 workout each day as instructed
Drink lots of water (even more since its hot)
Eat more healthy meals, especially at lunch time
Take Peanut for walks

Weigh-in Time

Start Weight: 270 pounds
Current Weight: 247.8 pounds
Lose/Gain: Lost 0 pounds
Total Weight Loss: 22.2 pounds

Weekly Summary

I have been eating healthy this week (much better than last week). I’m still struggling with doing the BeFit in 90. I’m struggling with getting myself to do it as well as trying to complete it. I did take Peanut for a walk today and I hope to take her for more walks this week. We had a great time and we took food for Hubby’s uncle to eat. I’m getting much better than last week but I’m still finding it hard to stay motivated. But I’m trying 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

